Directory


Elected Leaders

Marc Nisenfeld
President
(503) 725-3826
nisenfeldm@pdx.edu  
Union Cell Phone:
(503) 333-1620

Greg Marks
Vice President
(503) 725-4793
marksg@pdx.edu
Emily Gothard
Secretary
(503) 725-4559
egothard@pdx.edu

Tracy Hensley
Treasurer
(503) 725-8532
tracy.hensley@pdx.edu
   

Organizer

Joe Cartino
SEIU 503 Organizer
503-408-4090 ext 405
cartinoj@seiu503.org

Stewards

Marc Nisenfeld
Chief Steward, PHY
(503) 725-3826
nisenfeldm@pdx.edu
Rob Fullmer
CLAS
(503) 725-8047
fullmer@pdx.edu

Emily Gothard
SLS
(503) 725-4559
egothard@pdx.edu

Mark Thomas
USB

mark.thomas@pdx.edu

Michael McBride
FPM
(503) 725-6062
mmcbride@pdx.edu

Xavier Oberlander  
ART
(503) 725-3680
xavier@pdx.edu
William Harris
ADM
(503) 725-5578
harriswl@pdx.edu

Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant

Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant

Vacant
Vacant
(503) 725-4273
Vacant

Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant



PSU Bargaining Team

Marc Nisenfeld
PHY
(503) 725-3826
nisenfeldm@pdx.edu
Greg Marks
CPSO
(503) 725-4793
marksg@pdx.edu
David Shapiro
OIT
(503) 725 3370
davidsh@pdx.edu

PSU Council Delegates

Jim Mignano
OCCD
(503) 725-8537
jmignano@pdx.edu
Nancy Diamond
UFS
(503) 725-5328
nancyd@pdx.edu
Emily Gothard
SLS
(503) 725-4559
egothard@pdx.edu