Directory


Elected Officers

William Harris
President
(503) 725-5578
harriswl@pdx.edu  

Xavier Oberlander
Vice President
(503) 725-3680
xavier@pdx.edu
Sam Huck
Secretary

shuck@pdx.edu

Rob Fullmer
Treasurer
(503) 725-8047
fullmer@pdx.edu
   

Organizer

Joe Cartino
SEIU 503 Organizer
503-408-4090 ext 405
cartinoj@seiu503.org

Stewards

Shayne Stone
Co-Lead Steward
(503) 849-9865
stonej@pdx.edu
Rhett Sullivan
Co-Lead Steward
(503) 725-9176
rhetts@pdx.edu
Rob Fullmer
CLAS
(503) 725-8047
fullmer@pdx.edu

Marc Nisenfeld
PHY
(503) 725-3826
nisenfeldm@pdx.edu

Michael McBride
FPM
(503) 725-6062
mmcbride@pdx.edu

Xavier Oberlander
ART
(503) 725-3680
xavier@pdx.edu
William Harris
ADM
(503) 725-5578
harriswl@pdx.edu

George Kaforous
FPM
(971) 246-3841
gkafour2@pdx.edu

Matt Swetnam
CLAS
(503) 725-3623
swetnam2@pdx.edu

PSU Bargaining Team

Rob Fullmer
Bargaining Chair
(503) 725-8047
fullmer@pdx.edu
William Harris
Bargaining Delegate
(503) 725-4793
harriswl@pdx.edu

PSU General Council Delegates

Brady Ostergren
brady8@pdx.edu
Megan Simon
Shayne Stone
stonej@pdx.edu
Karin Waller
wallerk@pdx.edu