Directory


Elected Officers

William Harris
President
(503) 725-5578
harriswl@pdx.edu  

Allison Adkins
Vice President
(503) 725-8549
allison.adkins@pdx.edu
Megan Simon
Secretary



Rob Fullmer
Treasurer
(503) 725-8047
fullmer@pdx.edu
   

Organizer

Joe Cartino
SEIU 503 Organizer
503-408-4090 ext 405
cartinoj@seiu503.org

Stewards

Shayne Stone
Chief Steward, FPM
(503) 849-9865
stonej@pdx.edu
Rob Fullmer
CLAS
(503) 725-8047
fullmer@pdx.edu

Marc Nisenfeld
PHY
(503) 725-3826
nisenfeldm@pdx.edu

Mark Thomas
USB
(971) 275-7186
mark.thomas@pdx.edu

Michael McBride
FPM
(503) 725-6062
mmcbride@pdx.edu

Xavier Oberlander  
ART
(503) 725-3680
xavier@pdx.edu
William Harris
ADM
(503) 725-5578
harriswl@pdx.edu

George Kaforous
FPM
(971) 246-3841
gkafour2@pdx.edu

Shelly Merry
OIT
(503) 725-6449
smerry@pdx.edu

Matt Swetnam
CLAS
(503) 725-3623
swetnam2@pdx.edu

Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant



PSU Bargaining Team

Rob Fullmer
Bargaining Delegate
(503) 725-8047
fullmer@pdx.edu
William Harris
Bargaining Alternate
(503) 725-4793
harriswl@pdx.edu

PSU General Council Delegates

Brady Ostergren
brady8@pdx.edu
Megan Simon
Shayne Stone
stonej@pdx.edu
Karin Waller
wallerk@pdx.edu